Sunday, 19 February 2017

The New Timetable for 2017 is Out Now

Early Bird registration for Dreaming Spires courses will open on 1st April, but in the meantime, you may want to see what we have in store in terms of our timetabling.

There are some alterations based on the necessity of our family commitments, especially when it comes to juggling our own children's home education with our desire to supply the highest quality of online learning experiences for yours.

Pop over to our "2017 ?" tab to see details of additional subjects we hope to be offering from September.

NOTE: This is our latest timetable, but where you see "*", the times aren't 100% fixed.

English Literature and Composition
Course
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Middle Ages Lit
8 am CST/2 pm UK






British Novel


1 pm CST/7 pm UK




Renaissance






9:30 am CST/3:30 pm UK*
American Lit

1 pm CST/7 pm UK





Add-On Composition
Usually meet 1/2 hour after class
Classical Civilisation/Ancient History
Course


Tuesday
Wednesday


Roman History


1 pm CST/7 pm UK




Greek History




8 am CST/2 pm UK


Add-On Writing Extensions
Usually meet 1/2 hour after class
Biology
Course



Wednesday


Biology with lab




SAME COURSE AT DIFFERENT TIMES: 
Biology A will be 1 pm CST/7 pm UK*, and Biology B will be 7 pm CST/1 am UK to accommodate US, Asia, and Australia


Spanish
Course


Tuesday
Wednesday


Spanish 2


9:30 am CST/3:30 pm UK




Spanish 1


10 am CST/ 4 pm UK

No comments:

Post a comment

Suggestions, ideas, tweaks, or maybe you're just a happy Dreaming Spires student who wants to leave some encouraging words! Thanks for posting! Kat