Timetable 2019-2020

Timetable of Courses (Revised 14th March 2019)
2019-2020

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday


French 3: JB 
7 am CST / 1 pm UK
No add-on convo needed  


British Novels KP   
8 am  CST / 2 pm  UK 
Add-on till 9:30/3:30
French 1: JB
8 am CST / 2 pm UK
Add-on Convo till 9:30/3:30 
Ancient Greece  AS 
8 am  CST / 2 pm  UK
Add-on till 9:30/3:30 


Chemistry KJ 
9 am CST/ 3 pm UK
Middle Ages Lit: KP  
9 am CST / 3 pm  UK
Add-on till 10:30/4:30 
Conceptual Physics  KJ 
9:30 am CST/  3:30 pm UK
Spanish 2 : JB 
9 am/ 3 pm  UK
Add-on Convo till 10:30/4:30  
French 2: JB
9 am CST /3 pm  UK
Add-on Convo till 10:30/4:30  
History: Of Longbows and Roses YM 
10 am CST/4 pm UK 
Spanish 1: JB
10:30 am CST /4:30 pm  UK
Add-on Convo till noon/6  
Spanish 3:  JB
10:30 am  CST / 4:30 pm UK
No add-on convo needed  
Biology  KJ 
10:00 am CST/ 4:00 pm UK
Geography 1: Exploring Environments SB 
10 am CST/ 4 pm UK
General Science  KJ
11 am CST/ 5 pm UK
Creative Writing (11-13 yr) JP noon CST/6 pm UK
Creative Writing (14 and up) JP noon CST/6 pm UK
History: 1914-1945 - The Road to War: YM 
11 am CST/5 pm UK 

Renaissance Lit: KP       
1 pm  CST / 7 pm UK
Add-on till 2:30/8:30 
New Testament course:  AS      1 pm  CST / 7 pm  UK 
Add-on till 2:30/8:30

Art History JW
1 pm CST/7 pm UK
Add-on till 2:30/8:30
American Lit: KP 
1 pm CST/7 pm UK 
Add-on till 2:30/8:30
Advanced Algebra and Probability RL 
1 pm CST/7 pm UK










No comments:

Post a Comment

Suggestions, ideas, tweaks, or maybe you're just a happy Dreaming Spires student who wants to leave some encouraging words! Thanks for posting! Kat