Timetable 2017-2018

Timetable 2017-2018

Now accepting mid-term entries for Jan 2018!


If you're already thinking ahead to next semester, let me tell you about some of the things we've got planned at Dreaming Spires for your homeschooled teen.

Rediscover the fun of learning
with Dreaming Spires!

Dreaming Spires timetable is as follows:


Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
English Middle Ages: KP  8 am  CST / 2 pm  UK English British Novel : JP      8 am  CST / 2 pm  UK Ancient History Greek:  AS 8 am  CST / 2 pm  UK English Renaissance Lit: KP 8 am  CST / 2 pm  UK 

Spanish 2 : JB will meet at 9:30 am  CST /3:30 pm  UK  Spanish 1:  JB will meet at 10 am  CST / 4 pm  UK 



English Middle Ages:  JP noon CST/6 pm UK

English American Lit: KP     1 pm  CST / 7 pm  UK DIFFERENT COURSES AT SAME TIME
Ancient History Rome:  AS      1 pm  CST / 7 pm  UK 
English British Novel: KP          1 pm  CST / 7 pm  UK 

Biology A: KJ
12:45 pm CST/ 6:45 pm UK





Keep in touch with us via social media for updates and items of interest!

Facebook = @dreamingspireshomelearning
Instagram = @dreaming_spires_home_learning
Twitter = @dreaminspiresHL



1 comment:

  1. I'm interested in registering for the A Level English Lit and Composition course. Please could you tell me if there is any availability and what examining board you use please?
    Regards
    Kate Jackson (kmrjackson@gmail.com)

    ReplyDelete

Suggestions, ideas, tweaks, or maybe you're just a happy Dreaming Spires student who wants to leave some encouraging words! Thanks for posting! Kat